Dernière mise à jour 05 avril 2020

introduction

workperch («nous» ou «notre» ou «notre») respecte la vie privée de nos utilisateurs («utilisateur» ou «vous»). Cette politique de confidentialité explique comment nous recueillons, utilisons, divulguons et protégeons vos informations lorsque vous visitez notre site Web workperch.com, y compris tout autre formulaire multimédia, canal multimédia, site Web mobile ou application mobile lié ou connecté à celui-ci (collectivement, le «Site ”). Veuillez lire attentivement cette politique de confidentialité. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec les termes de cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez ne pas accéder au site.

Nous nous réservons le droit d'apporter des modifications à cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment et pour quelque raison que ce soit. Nous vous informerons de tout changement en mettant à jour la date de «dernière mise à jour» de cette politique de confidentialité. Tout changement ou modification entrera en vigueur immédiatement après la publication de la politique de confidentialité mise à jour sur le site, et vous renoncez au droit de recevoir un avis spécifique de chaque changement ou modification.

Nous vous encourageons à consulter périodiquement cette politique de confidentialité pour rester informé des mises à jour. Vous serez réputé avoir été mis au courant, serez soumis et serez réputé avoir accepté les modifications de toute politique de confidentialité révisée par votre utilisation continue du site après la date de publication de cette politique de confidentialité révisée.

Collecte de vos informations

Nous pouvons collecter des informations vous concernant de différentes manières. Les informations que nous pouvons collecter sur le Site comprennent:

Données personnelles

Des informations personnellement identifiables, telles que votre nom, votre adresse de livraison, votre adresse e-mail et votre numéro de téléphone, ainsi que des informations démographiques, telles que votre âge, votre sexe, votre ville natale et vos intérêts, que vous nous communiquez volontairement lorsque vous vous inscrivez sur le site, ou lorsque vous choisissez de participer à diverses activités liées au site, telles que le chat en ligne et les babillards électroniques. Vous n'êtes pas obligé de nous fournir des informations personnelles de quelque nature que ce soit, mais votre refus de le faire peut vous empêcher d'utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site.

Données financières

Informations financières, telles que les données relatives à votre mode de paiement (par exemple, numéro de carte de crédit valide, marque de carte, date d'expiration) que nous pouvons collecter lorsque vous achetez, commandez, retournez, échangez ou demandez des informations sur nos services sur le site. Workperch ne stocke aucune donnée financière, toutes les informations financières sont stockées par nos processeurs de paiement, PAYPAL ou STRIPE et vous êtes encouragés à consulter leur politique de confidentialité et à les contacter directement pour obtenir des réponses à vos questions.

Données de l'appareil mobile

Informations sur l'appareil, telles que l'ID, le modèle et le fabricant de votre appareil mobile, et des informations sur l'emplacement de votre appareil, si vous accédez au site à partir d'un appareil mobile.

Données de tiers

Informations provenant de tiers, telles que des informations personnelles ou des amis du réseau, si vous connectez votre compte à un tiers et accordez au Site l'autorisation d'accéder à ces informations.

Données issues de concours, de cadeaux et d'enquêtes

Informations personnelles et autres que vous pouvez fournir lorsque vous participez à des concours ou des cadeaux et / ou que vous répondez à des sondages.

Utilisation de vos informations

Avoir des informations précises sur vous nous permet de vous offrir une expérience fluide, efficace et personnalisée. Plus précisément, nous pouvons utiliser les informations collectées à votre sujet via le Site pour:

  • Compilez des données et des analyses statistiques anonymes pour une utilisation en interne.

  • Créez et gérez votre compte.

  • Vous fournir des publicités ciblées, des coupons, des bulletins d'information et d'autres informations concernant les promotions et le site.

  • Vous envoyer un e-mail concernant votre compte ou votre commande.

  • Accomplissez et gérez les achats, les commandes, les paiements et autres transactions liées au site.

  • Surveillez et analysez l'utilisation et les tendances pour améliorer votre expérience sur le site.

  • Vous informer des mises à jour du site.

  • Vous proposer de nouveaux produits, services et / ou recommandations.

  • Effectuer d'autres activités commerciales au besoin.

  • Empêchez les transactions frauduleuses, surveillez le vol et protégez-vous contre les activités criminelles.

  • Traitez les paiements et les remboursements.

  • Demandez des commentaires et contactez-vous au sujet de votre utilisation du site.

  • Résolvez les différends et résolvez les problèmes.

  • Répondre aux demandes de produits et de service client.

  • Vous envoyer une newsletter.

  • Solliciter une assistance pour le site.

Divulgation de vos informations

Nous pouvons partager les informations que nous avons collectées à votre sujet dans certaines situations. Vos informations peuvent être divulguées comme suit:

Par la loi ou pour protéger les droits

Si nous pensons que la divulgation d'informations vous concernant est nécessaire pour répondre à une procédure légale, pour enquêter ou remédier aux violations potentielles de nos politiques, ou pour protéger les droits, la propriété et la sécurité d'autrui, nous pouvons partager vos informations comme autorisé ou requis par toute loi, règle ou règlement applicable. Cela comprend l'échange d'informations avec d'autres entités pour la protection contre la fraude et la réduction du risque de crédit.

Communications marketing

Avec votre consentement, ou avec la possibilité pour vous de retirer votre consentement, nous pouvons partager vos informations avec des tiers à des fins de marketing, conformément à la loi.

Vente ou faillite

Si nous réorganisons ou vendons tout ou partie de nos actifs, subissons une fusion ou sommes acquis par une autre entité, nous pouvons transférer vos informations à l'entité remplaçante. Si nous faisons faillite ou faisons faillite, vos informations constitueraient un actif transféré ou acquis par un tiers. Vous reconnaissez que de tels transferts peuvent se produire et que le cessionnaire peut refuser d'honorer les engagements que nous avons pris dans cette politique de confidentialité.

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des actions des tiers avec lesquels vous partagez des données personnelles ou sensibles, et nous n'avons aucune autorité pour gérer ou contrôler les sollicitations de tiers. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de correspondance, d'e-mails ou d'autres communications de tiers, vous êtes responsable de contacter directement le tiers.

SÉCURITÉ DE VOS INFORMATIONS

Nous utilisons des mesures de sécurité administratives, techniques et physiques pour aider à protéger vos informations personnelles. Bien que nous ayons pris des mesures raisonnables pour sécuriser les informations personnelles que vous nous fournissez, sachez que malgré nos efforts, aucune mesure de sécurité n'est parfaite ou impénétrable, et aucune méthode de transmission de données ne peut être garantie contre toute interception ou autre type d'utilisation abusive. Toute information divulguée en ligne est vulnérable à l'interception et à une utilisation abusive par des parties non autorisées. Par conséquent, nous ne pouvons garantir une sécurité complète si vous fournissez des informations personnelles.

OPTIONS CONCERNANT VOS INFORMATIONS

Information sur le compte

Vous pouvez à tout moment consulter ou modifier les informations de votre compte ou résilier votre compte en:

  • Connexion aux paramètres de votre compte et mise à jour de votre compte

  • Nous contacter en utilisant les coordonnées fournies ci-dessous

À votre demande de résiliation de votre compte, nous désactiverons ou supprimerons votre compte et vos informations de nos bases de données actives. Cependant, certaines informations peuvent être conservées dans nos fichiers pour prévenir la fraude, résoudre les problèmes, aider à toute enquête, appliquer nos conditions d'utilisation et / ou se conformer aux exigences légales.

E-mails et communications

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de correspondance, d'e-mails ou d'autres communications de notre part, vous pouvez vous désinscrire en:

  • Noter vos préférences au moment de l'enregistrement de votre compte sur le Site [ou notre application mobile].

  • Connectez-vous aux paramètres de votre compte et mettez à jour vos préférences.

  • Nous contacter en utilisant les coordonnées fournies ci-dessous.

Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir de correspondance, d'e-mails ou d'autres communications de tiers, vous êtes responsable de contacter directement le tiers.

NOUS CONTACTER

Si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires sur cette politique de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter à:

Workperch
Ignacego Krasickiego
Gdansk 80-515, Pologne
+48 882 607 895
bonjour@workperch.com

Shipping to Desks Worldwide

Privacy Policy

Last updated 05th April 2020

Introduction

workperch (“we” or “us” or “our”) respects the privacy of our users (“user” or “you”). This Privacy Policy explains how we collect, use, disclose, and safeguard your information when you visit our website workperch.com, including any other media form, media channel, mobile website, or mobile application related or connected thereto (collectively, the “Site”). Please read this privacy policy carefully. If you do not agree with the terms of this privacy policy, please do not access the site.

We reserve the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy at any time and for any reason. We will alert you about any changes by updating the “Last Updated” date of this Privacy Policy. Any changes or modifications will be effective immediately upon posting the updated Privacy Policy on the Site, and you waive the right to receive specific notice of each such change or modification.

You are encouraged to periodically review this Privacy Policy to stay informed of updates. You will be deemed to have been made aware of, will be subject to, and will be deemed to have accepted the changes in any revised Privacy Policy by your continued use of the Site after the date such revised Privacy Policy is posted.

Collection of your information

We may collect information about you in a variety of ways. The information we may collect on the Site includes:

Personal data

Personally identifiable information, such as your name, shipping address, email address, and telephone number, and demographic information, such as your age, gender, hometown, and interests, that you voluntarily give to us when you register with the site, or when you choose to participate in various activities related to the site, such as online chat and message boards. You are under no obligation to provide us with personal information of any kind, however your refusal to do so may prevent you from using certain features of the Site.

Financial data

Financial information, such as data related to your payment method (e.g. valid credit card number, card brand, expiration date) that we may collect when you purchase, order, return, exchange, or request information about our services from the Site. Workperch does not store any financial data, all financial information is stored by our payment processors, PAYPAL or STRIPE and you are encouraged to review their privacy policy and contact them directly for responses to your questions.

Mobile device data

Device information, such as your mobile device ID, model, and manufacturer, and information about the location of your device, if you access the Site from a mobile device.

Third party data

Information from third parties, such as personal information or network friends, if you connect your account to the third party and grant the Site permission to access this information.

Data from contests, giveaways and surveys

Personal and other information you may provide when entering contests or giveaways and/or responding to surveys.

Use of your information

Having accurate information about you permits us to provide you with a smooth, efficient, and customized experience. Specifically, we may use information collected about you via the Site to:

  • Compile anonymous statistical data and analysis for use internally.

  • Create and manage your account.

  • Deliver targeted advertising, coupons, newsletters, and other information regarding promotions and the Site to you.

  • Email you regarding your account or order.

  • Fulfill and manage purchases, orders, payments, and other transactions related to the Site.

  • Monitor and analyze usage and trends to improve your experience with the Site.

  • Notify you of updates to the Site.

  • Offer new products, services, and/or recommendations to you.

  • Perform other business activities as needed.

  • Prevent fraudulent transactions, monitor against theft, and protect against criminal activity.

  • Process payments and refunds.

  • Request feedback and contact you about your use of the Site.

  • Resolve disputes and troubleshoot problems.

  • Respond to product and customer service requests.

  • Send you a newsletter.

  • Solicit support for the Site.

Disclosure of your information

We may share information we have collected about you in certain situations. Your information may be disclosed as follows:

By law or to protect rights

If we believe the release of information about you is necessary to respond to legal process, to investigate or remedy potential violations of our policies, or to protect the rights, property, and safety of others, we may share your information as permitted or required by any applicable law, rule, or regulation. This includes exchanging information with other entities for fraud protection and credit risk reduction.

Marketing communications

With your consent, or with an opportunity for you to withdraw consent, we may share your information with third parties for marketing purposes, as permitted by law.

Sale or bankruptcy

If we reorganize or sell all or a portion of our assets, undergo a merger, or are acquired by another entity, we may transfer your information to the successor entity. If we go out of business or enter bankruptcy, your information would be an asset transferred or acquired by a third party. You acknowledge that such transfers may occur and that the transferee may decline honor commitments we made in this Privacy Policy.

We are not responsible for the actions of third parties with whom you share personal or sensitive data, and we have no authority to manage or control third-party solicitations. If you no longer wish to receive correspondence, emails or other communications from third parties, you are responsible for contacting the third party directly.

SECURITY OF YOUR INFORMATION

We use administrative, technical, and physical security measures to help protect your personal information. While we have taken reasonable steps to secure the personal information you provide to us, please be aware that despite our efforts, no security measures are perfect or impenetrable, and no method of data transmission can be guaranteed against any interception or other type of misuse. Any information disclosed online is vulnerable to interception and misuse by unauthorized parties. Therefore, we cannot guarantee complete security if you provide personal information.

OPTIONS REGARDING YOUR INFORMATION

Account information

You may at any time review or change the information in your account or terminate your account by:

  • Logging into your account settings and updating your account

  • Contacting us using the contact information provided below

Upon your request to terminate your account, we will deactivate or delete your account and information from our active databases. However, some information may be retained in our files to prevent fraud, troubleshoot problems, assist with any investigations, enforce our Terms of Use and/or comply with legal requirements.

Emails and communications

If you no longer wish to receive correspondence, emails, or other communications from us, you may opt-out by:

  • Noting your preferences at the time you register your account with the Site [or our mobile application].

  • Logging into your account settings and updating your preferences.

  • Contacting us using the contact information provided below.

If you no longer wish to receive correspondence, emails, or other communications from third parties, you are responsible for contacting the third party directly.

CONTACT US

If you have questions or comments about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at:

Workperch
Ignacego Krasickiego
Gdansk 80-515, Poland
+48 882 607 895
hello@workperch.com